3 Books in “Bod Squad” Series, Gabra Zackman

Gabra ZackmanA projected series of humorous romantic suspense for the 20 and 30-something audience by debut author, actor and popular audiobook narrator Gabra Zackman.  The first of three books, GAME ON, features sassy and sexy undercover operative, Susanna “Legs” Carter and her investigative team.  Part caper, part mystery, hilarious and hot, the series will appeal to readers of Gemma Halliday and Kyra Davis.   (World Rights, Pocket Star/Simon & Schuster, 2014-2015)