Recent Sales

10 December, 2018

THE RULE OF ST. BENEDICT: An Introduction to the Contemplative Life, translated by Philip Freeman

Pepperdine University Fletcher Jones Chair and professor of humanities Philip Freeman’s translation from the Latin of the timeless faith classic, a simple but profound guide for living with prayer and purpose., for the contemporary spiritual seeker.   (St. Martin’s Essentials, Fall 2020, World).


14 November, 2018

HOLLY BANKS FULL OF ANGST & Untitled Novel, Julie Valerie

For fans of CLASS MOM and WHERE’D YOU GO BERNADETTE, a hilarious, upmarket debut about a woman struggling with fitting in, letting go, and challenging the status quo as a fish-out-of-water in a new, upscale neighborhood alongside its quirky cast of residents, by the founder of the 85K Writing Challenge. (Lake Union/Amazon Publishing, Fall 2019, World).


31 October, 2018

FLAT, FLUID & FAST: Building Adaptable and Agile Workforces, Brynne S. Kennedy

Founder and CEO of global technology company Topia and thought leader Brynne S. Kennedy‘s  blueprint for leaders and managers to understand, navigate, and leverage the “talent mobility revolution” for maximum retention, efficiency, and sustainable value. (McGraw-Hill, September 2019, World exclusive of translation in Korea, Japan, Mainland China, Taiwan)

29 October, 2018

THE CONFESSIONS OF ADAM, David J. Marsh

In the tradition of The Dovekeepers, an imaginative retelling of one of our most important story–that of Creation–from Adam’s point-of-view. (Bold Vision, June 2019, World Rights)


20 October, 2018

THE DOG WENT OVER THE MOUNTAIN, Peter Zheutlin

From the bestselling author of RESCUE ROAD and RESCUED, comes a charming cross-country journey of two gents approaching late middle age–Peter Zheutlin and his beloved rescue dog, Albie. Inspired by John Steinbeck’s Travels with Charlie, the two find that despite our differences, America is a big-hearted country offering adventure, moments of humor and new-found wisdom. (Pegasus, September 2019, World Rights)


18 September, 2018

THE REMARRIAGE MANUAL: The 10 Keys that Make Sex, Money, Kids, Communication and More Work the Second Time Round, Terry Gaspard, LICSW

From the author of DAUGHTERS OF DIVORCE, marriage counselor, and relationship blogger Terry Gaspard explains how go avoid becoming another dismal divorce statistic by learning tools for handling the issues specific to a second (or third) marriage (Sounds True, World Rights, Spring 2020)


29 August, 2018

THE NARCISSISTIC FAMILY, Julie L. Hall

From HuffPo contributor and creator of The Narcissist Family Files, a look at the devastating impact of NPD (Narcissistic Personality Disorder) on families, with advice on how to recover and heal. (Da Capo Lifelong/World Rights/October 2019.


23 August, 2018

THE SECRET LIFE OF CRYSTALS, Juliet Madison

From the author of Color Your Dreams and The Secret Letters Project comes a guide to releasing the energy of crystals to positively impact every part of your life: physical health and emotional well-being, career dreams and job enhancement, fertility and pregnancy, financial abundance, attracting and maintaining love, sleep and dreams, family and more, with full-color photography throughout. (Ixia Press/Dover Publications, World Rights, Fall 2019)


15 August, 2018

QUEEN OF THE WEST by Theresa Kaminski, Ph.D.

In this new work of history, Dr. Kaminski, author of ANGELS OF THE UNDERGROUND: The American Women Who Restisted the Japanese in the Philippines in WWII,  will offer the first the first full-length biography of mid-20th century multi-faceted star Dale Evans, following her career from small-town girl and radio singer to movie stardom with her life and screen partner Roy Rogers.  (World English to Lyons Press for publication in 2020). For Film & TV, Audio, Translation please contact Jacquie Flynn at jacqueline@delbourgo.com


2 August, 2018

BEYOND TEST SCORES, Thomas Armstrong, Ph.D.

Leading educator and psychologist, Armstrong, Executive Director of the American Institute for Learning and Development, brings together what world class thinkers and creators have said about how children really learn and what teachers must do to optimally tap their latent abilities. (Praeger/October 2019/World Rights exclusive of China, Taiwan, Japan & Korea)