HOLLY BANKS FULL OF ANGST & Untitled Novel, Julie Valerie

For fans of CLASS MOM and WHERE’D YOU GO BERNADETTE, a hilarious, upmarket debut about a woman struggling with fitting in, letting go, and challenging the status quo as a fish-out-of-water in a new, upscale neighborhood alongside its quirky cast of residents, by the founder of the 85K Writing Challenge. (Lake Union/Amazon Publishing, Fall 2019, World).