Stuff in the ‘Quest of Kings’ Category

18 April, 2018

Death of a King, Robert Evert

The thrilling second installment in the Quests of Kings series, perfect for fans of Becky Wallace and Rae Carson.


23 September, 2015

QUEST OF KINGS Trilogy, Robert Evert

From the author of THE RIDDLE IN STONE trilogy comes a new fantasy trilogy, featuring an unlikely heroine, a plain, peasant girl who becomes a knight when she undertakes a heroic quest. (Diversion Books, Book One 2016, World Rights)