Stuff in the ‘Robert Evert’ Category

18 April, 2018

Death of a King, Robert Evert

The thrilling second installment in the Quests of Kings series, perfect for fans of Becky Wallace and Rae Carson.


23 September, 2015

QUEST OF KINGS Trilogy, Robert Evert

From the author of THE RIDDLE IN STONE trilogy comes a new fantasy trilogy, featuring an unlikely heroine, a plain, peasant girl who becomes a knight when she undertakes a heroic quest. (Diversion Books, Book One 2016, World Rights)


9 December, 2014

The Riddle in Stone Trilogy (Omnibus Edition), Robert Evert

In the world of fantaRiddleInStone_Omnibussy novels, Robert Evert is a supernova talent, and the RIDDLE IN STONE series brings twisting suspense and an unforgettable protagonist into the pantheon of great books.

The Undead King is stirring again, amassing a goblin horde ready to sweep out of the mountains and destroy all of humanity. The only thing preventing utter annihilation is Edmund—a stuttering librarian who knows a secret, a secret that every thief, assassin, and king would kill to have. Over the course of a thrilling trilogy, one will see Edmund battle adversaries ancient and relentless, fall deep in love and endure betrayal, to lead his own kingdom and enter into a battle that will determine the fate of man forever.

With a breathtaking sense of tie and place, and the perfect protagonist in Edmund, Robert Evert has created a series that will last the test of time, and will enchant readers for generations.

Available now from major vendors, or check this link: https://ganxy.com/i/99974

 


21 August, 2014

BLOOD IN SNOW, Robert Evert

The final installment in the epic Riddle in Stone saga.

Having committed treason by claiming the Highlands for his own kingdom, Edmund—the one-eyed, stuttering former librarian—decides to stop runniBloodInSnow_coverng and make his final stand. Along with his best friend, Pond Scum, and his manic dog, Becky, he must fight off goblins, magic users, and King Lionel’s entire army in order to protect what he loves. However, his deadliest adversary is the approaching winter, and neither Edmund nor his men have the supplies they need to survive.

By day, Robert Evert is an ordinary university professor bent on stamping out ignorance and apathy wherever they may rear their ugly heads. By night, and during various faculty meetings, he is an aspiring fantasy writer. Living in northeast Ohio with his wife, two sons, dog, four cats, and a host of imaginary friends, Robert enjoys teaching, yoga, hiking, and writing. You may learn more about Robert Evert at http://robertevert.blogspot.com/ where he discusses being a neurotic writer.