Stuff in the ‘Wyatt-MacKenzie’ Category

24 August, 2021

RESERVATIONS FOR SIX, Lindsey Palmer

Pitched in the tradition of Emma Straub and Tom Perrotta, Palmer’s fourth novel about three couples who celebrate every birthday together at their favorite restaurant for a decade, until their lives unravel when one turns 40 and announces over dinner that he wants a divorce, forcing each couple to reexamine what’s brought and kept them together–and whether their relationships are strong enough to survive. (Wyatt-MacKenzie, World English rights, Summer 2022)